The best things in life are free: baby love

lemon balm CUTTING

Last night I got some quality cuddles with my gorgeous god-daughter as I helped put her to bed. Bliss. Then I had red wine and chocolate with her folks, and I went home with a lemon balm cutting and instructions on how to turn it into my very own plant. Pretty much the perfect evening I’d say.

There will be a brief pause to normal service on LoveRichCashPoor as I’m about to jet off on a jolly very important work trip (clearly, I am not paying for it)… we’ll be back as soon as we can, thank you for stopping by.

1 comment
  1. Margaret said:

    Enjoy your trip 🙂

Leave a Reply

